#IMMOOC Final Thoughts

The ‘sticking point’ of re-reading Innovator’s Mindset & participating in the #IMMOOC for me, is START.

Just start. This instant. There is no perfect time.

“If we ever stop learning, we might as well stop teaching.”- George Couros Innovator’s Mindset

I am so thankful for the opportunity to connect with others through Twitter as we shared our learning and questions on Innovator’s Mindset.

The variety of blog prompts also stretched my thinking & learning and helped me build new connections.

I am looking forward to continuing to improve my practice this summer with more time to read professionally and connect!

Leave a Reply

